BraveLove Leadership

Who is a part of BraveLove?

Today BraveLove’s leadership is comprised of men and women from coast to coast who are working hard to use their talents to show the world that adoption is a brave choice so that it becomes a more explored path. In addition to its staff, Board of Directors, and Advisory Council, BraveLove's work is made possible by a number of generous volunteers, donors, Ambassadors, and talented individuals. Want to join the team? Contact us. 

Ellen Porter
Laura Bruder
Executive Director
Leigh Liebmann
Creative Producer
Alex Hill
Development Manager
Lori Dortch
Board Member
Ron Haynes
Board Member
Travis Brewer
Board Member
Bailey Guthrie
Board Member
Mason Randall
Board Member
Nate Foreman
Board Member
Joey Piorkowski
Board Member
Jamie Kohlmann
Board Member


Advisory Council


Nakita Blodgett

James Brown

Todd Hunter

Julie Kelleher

Angela Morehead

Kasi Pruitt

Tommy Swanson

Want to learn more about how to get involved with BraveLove?

Find out how